New Blog Design

Well, I’ve spent the morning with my nephew, Steven, and between us we’ve created a wonderful new look for this site with a great header graphic up the top (I say between us, what I really mean is that Steven did everything and I sat here watching and trying to follow what was going on!)

I hope you like the new look, do leave a comment and tell us what you think!

In other news, I’ve been editing my latest recipe collection which is a wonderful selection of venison recipes. Will be uploaded to Amazon this weekend, and I’ll most likely post a sneak peek here on the blog so watch this space 😉

Leave a Reply

