Free books and brand new free newsletter

Wow what a crazy couple of weeks.  First of all, thanks to everyone who has left a review on Amazon for me, it’s really great to read all those positive comments!

I have 2 announcements today.  First of all, my new scones recipes book is now available on Amazon, and as a special thank you to readers of this blog you can grab it free if you visit Amazon via this link tomorrow (20th Jan 2012). It will only be free for 24 hours so don’t delay.

I hope you like it. All I ask is, if you do download it free and you like it please leave a short review on Amazon for the book. It really helps other people to get an idea of what my books are all about when readers leave honest reviews for them.

Secondly, even more freebies…

I’ve taken the decision (actually I’ve been persuaded by my nephew) to start an email newsletter. It won’t be too regular (no more than once per week) and will be a mixture of recipes, tips and ideas along with occasional notifications of when I do special giveaway promotions like the one above.

Find out more on the newsletter page, or click here to subscribe (you can unsubscribe at any time through a link at the bottom of each email, we’ve tested it and it works really well)

Well that’s it. If you have any questions or comments please leave a comment below, and if you have suggestions of what you’d like to see in the newsletter you can email me, leave a comment or send me a Tweet!

– Judy

Leave a Reply

