Correction (wrong link and free book)

Really sorry to everyone who has been trying to download my scones book for free today, looks like I set the promotion wrong and it’s not free today at all… but I set my cheesecakes book free by mistake instead!

Sincere apologies, I will make up for it by doing a free giveaway on the scones book later in the month, but if you want to grab a free recipe book today you can download my cheesecake book at $0 for another 12 hours or so:

US store link : The Cheesecake Recipe Book

UK store link : The Cheesecake Recipe Book

Leave a Reply

