#1 Best Seller!

WOW! What a crazy 24 hours… Sales of my latest book “Super Scone Recipes – How to Bake Scones Like A Pro!” have gone absolutely bananas, and to top it all off it’s now the #1 best setting book in 3 different categories! Thank you so much to everyone who has been buying the book, and for the messages I’ve received they mean so much.

To be honest I don’t know why this one has taken off like it has. I’ve been on the best sellers lists before but not to this extent. Currently the book is ranked #409 out of all the books in on Amazon Kindle (that’s over 1.1 million books and my little recipe book is in the top 500) – unbelievable.

So once again, thanks to all my customers and supporters. It really wasn’t so long ago that I didn’t even have the computer skills to write a blog let alone get my recipes published as ebooks, I feel like I’ve come such a long way in such a short time. I can see this “little hobby” starting to become more serious!

One thought on “#1 Best Seller!

Leave a Reply

